cfig logo sm



"Farming for Our Future"

CFIG is a non-profit grower group that is managed by a volunteer Committee of 14 members from throughout the district, consisting of farmers and industry representatives. The committee's role is to represent members and to make managerial decisions based around the group's strategic plan. The committee meets regularly throughout the year to discuss any issues of concern or opportunities and they are responsible for the direction of the group. Committee members serve a two-year term before positions are made available for re-election. CFIG also has a good working relationship with the Narrogin and Merredin Department of Agriculture and Food WA (DAFWA) staff members.


Our Executive Committee:

Mr Simon Wallwork - President

Mr Craig Larke - Vice President

Mr Angus Sellars - Secretary/Treasurer 


Our Sub-Committees:

Women of CFIG

Angus Sellars

Craig Larke

Greg Evans

 Marty McLean

Richard Guinness

Vaughan Mills

Luke Hickey

 Tony Guinness

Gavin Hooper

Ash Jacobs

Lance Turner

 Veronika Crouch

Andrea Blake

DAFWA Representative:

Ms Alison Lacey


CFIG Staff:

Veronika Crouch - Executive Officer